

## BMTA 2010 Board of Directors

President	Ralph Heller
Vice President	David Blount
Secretary	Margaret Meadows
Treasurer	Darcy Douglas
GA Maintenance	Tom Keene
TN/NC Maintenance	Rick Harris
Smokies Coordinator	Dick Evans
Trail Construction	Eric Eades
Membership	Bill Hamrick
Publicity	Jeff Hunter
Conservation	Denny Rhodes
Hiking	Bob Ruby
Newsletter Editor	Betty Petty
State Rep GA	Walt Cook
State Rep TN	Ken Jones
State Rep NC	Butch Horn
Immediate Past President	Betty Petty

2010 Board List



## BMTA 2011 Board of Directors

President	Dick Evans
Vice President	David Blount
Secretary	Margaret Meadows
Treasurer	Butch Horn
GA Maintenance	Edwin Dale
TN/NC Maintenance	Rick Harris
Smokies Coordinator	Ken Jones
Trail Construction	George Owen
Membership	Vic Fredlund
Publicity	Marge Heller
Conservation	Betty Petty
Hiking	Pam Sullivan
Newsletter Editor	Shirley Banks
State Rep GA	Bob Ruby
State Rep TN	Ernie Engman
State Rep NC	Vacant
Immediate Past President	Ralph Heller

December 2010 Newsletter



#### BMTA 2012 Board of Directors

President	Dick Evans
Vice President	David Blount
Secretary	Sara Bland
Treasurer	Kim Hainge
GA Maintenance	Tom Keene
TN/NC Maintenance	Rick Harris
Smokies Coordinator	Ernie Engman
Trail Construction	Bill Hodge
Membership	Vic Fredlund
Publicity	Marge Heller
Conservation	Betty Petty
Hiking	Vacant
Newsletter Editor	Gene Nix
State Rep GA	Bob Ruby
State Rep TN	Vacant
State Rep NC	Vacant
Immediate Past President	Ralph Heller

December 2011 Newsletter



#### BMTA 2013 Board of Directors

President	David Blount
Vice President	Darcy Douglas
Secretary	Sara Bland
Treasurer	Margaret Evans
GA Maintenance	Tom Keene
TN/NC Maintenance	Ernie Engman
Smokies Coordinator	Bob Ruby
Trail Construction	Bill Hodge
Membership	Vic Fredlund
Publicity	Marge Heller
Conservation	George Owen
Hiking	Ralph Heller
Newsletter Editor	Gene Nix
State Rep GA	Steve Bayliss
State Rep TN	Rick Harris
State Rep NC	Vacant
Immediate Past President	Dick Evans

November 2012 Newsletter



## BMTA 2014 Board of Directors

President	David Blount
Vice President	Darcy Douglas
Secretary	Joy Forehand
Treasurer	Margaret Evans
GA Maintenance	Tom Keene
TN/NC Maintenance	Bill Hodge
Smokies Coordinator	Bob Ruby
Membership	Dick Evans
Publicity	Marge Heller
Conservation	Stephen Bayliss
Hiking	Ralph Heller
Newsletter Editor	Gene Nix
State Rep GA	George Owen
State Rep TN/NC	Rick Harris
Immediate Past President	Dick Evans

January 2014 Newsletter



## BMTA 2015 Board of Directors

President	Bob Ruby
Vice President	Tom Keene
Secretary	Joy Forehand
Treasurer	Margaret Evans
GA Maintenance	Barry Allen
TN/NC Maintenance	Tracy Sheffield
Smokies Coordinator	Dick Evans
Membership	Ken Cissna
Publicity	Marcia Lehman
Conservation	Stephen Bayliss
Hiking	Ralph Heller
Newsletter Editor	Gene Nix
State Rep GA	Mark Yost
State Rep TN/NC	Rick Harris
Immediate Past President	David Blount

10/18/2014 Annual Meeting Minutes



## BMTA 2016 Board of Directors

President	Bob Ruby
Vice President	Tom Keene
Secretary	Joy Forehand
Treasurer	Margaret Evans
GA Maintenance	Barry Allen
TN/NC Maintenance	Ken Jones
Smokies Coordinator	Dick Evans
Membership	Ken Cissna
Publicity	Marge Heller & Marcia Lehman
Conservation	Peter Busscher
Hiking	Mike Pilvinsky
Newsletter Editor	Kathy Williams
State Rep GA	Larry Dumas
State Rep TN/NC	Rick Harris
Immediate Past President	David Blount

11/7/2015 Annual Meeting Minutes



# BMTA 2017 Board of Directors

President	Tom Keene
Vice President	Dick Evans
Secretary	Joy Forehand
Treasurer	Margaret Evans
GA Maintenance	Barry Allen
TN/NC Maintenance	Ken Jones
Smokies Coordinator	Dick Evans
Membership	Ralph Heller
Publicity	Marge Heller & Marcia Lehman
Conservation	Peter Busscher
Hiking	Ken Cissna
Newsletter Editor	Kathy Williams
State Rep GA	Larry Dumas
State Rep TN/NC	Rick Harris
Immediate Past President	Bob Ruby

11/5/2016 Annual Meeting Minutes



## BMTA 2018 Board of Directors

President	Tom Keene
Vice President	George Owen
Secretary	Joy Forehand
Treasurer	Margaret Meadows
GA Maintenance	Barry Allen
TN/NC Maintenance	Vacant
Smokies Coordinator	Larry Dumas
Membership	Darcy Douglas
Publicity	Jeff DePaola
Conservation	Dave Ricker
Hiking	Ken Cissna
Newsletter Editor	Kathy Williams
State Rep GA	Bob Cowdrick
State Rep TN/NC	Rick Harris
Immediate Past President	Bob Ruby

11/3/2017 Annual Meeting Minutes



## BMTA 2019 Board of Directors

President	Barry Allen
Vice President	Joy Forehand
Secretary	Clare Sullivan
Treasurer	Margaret Meadows
GA Maintenance	Phil Guhl
TN/NC Maintenance	John Zardis
Smokies Coordinator	Larry Dumas
Membership	Darcy Douglas
Publicity	Jeff DePaola
Conservation	Dave Ricker
Hiking	Ken Cissna
Newsletter Editor	Kathy Williams
State Rep GA	Bob Cowdrick
State Rep TN/NC	Larry Van Dyke
Immediate Past President	Tom Keene

11/3/2018 Annual Meeting Minutes